deen

Welcome!
Your wishes and needs are the central focus at our group practice for oral surgery and implantology. We see ourselves as partners of your dentist – because only as a team is it possible to achieve optimal results.

Our specialised medical training and long years of experience have given us the confidence and put our patients at ease for a thoughtful and successful treatment.

 

logo_white
Dr. Sabine Mag and Dr. Kai-Günther Winau

Welcome!
Your wishes and needs are the
central focus at our group practice for oral surgery and implantology.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Who we are

Dr. Sabine Mag

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau

Dr. Yuecel Alemdag

What we do

Oral SURGERY

Our practice offers the entire spectrum of oral surgery such as removal of wisdom teeth, extraction operations of impacted and misaligned teeth, cyst operations, surgical tooth preservation, e.g. root tip resections, dental traumatology and maxillary sinus surgery.

Augmentation

Only a sufficiently strong jawbone and healthy gums can offer support for a dental implant and ensure long-term success. That is why our primary focus and expertise lies on bone grafting and the optimisation of soft tissue. This includes: Sinus lift, lower jawbone grafting, transplantation of a patient’s own bone material or bone grafting substitutes, bone management and safe and gentle bone resection by means of ultrasonic Piezosurgery.

ImplantOLOGY

The placement of dental implants in the jawbone is our specialty. We give our patients comprehensive consultation and offer them single-tooth implants, complex implant treatments for several lost teeth or complete tooth loss as well as the integration of implants to attach prostheses or dentures.

PERIODONTICS

An uninflamed periodontium (periodontal tissue) is essential for the secure anchorage of your teeth. Successful implant therapy is therefore only possible with this as a foundation. Our services in this area comprise currettage for periodontal disease (periodontitis), tissue management with free gingival graft (gum graft), connective tissue graft, mucosal graft, Emdogain therapy, recession covering as well as lip and tongue frenuloplasty.

Our approach

We only do what we do best. We do not make promises which we are unable to keep. Knowledge is the best asset against anxiety. 
We rely on well-known products.

learn more

We only do what we do best.
We do not make promises which we are unable to keep. Knowledge is the best asset against anxiety.
We rely on well-known products.

learn more

You can reach us

CONTACT

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau and Dr. Sabine Mag
Oral surgeons

Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
D-60322 Frankfurt

Phone: +49 69 – 15 244 994
Fax: +49 69 – 15 244 993

Email:dr.mag@dres.winau-mag.de
 dr.winau@dres.winau-mag.de

OFFICE HOURS

Monday8:00 am – 18:00 pm
Tuesday8:00 am – 18:00 pm
Wednesday8:00 am – 18:00 pm
Thursday8:00 am – 18:00 pm
Friday8:00 am – 16:00 pm
and on appointment

directly at the Grüneburgweg subway station U1, U2 and U3

Legal Notice

INFORMATION PURSUANT TO § 5 TMG:

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau and Dr. Sabine Mag
Oral surgeons
Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
D-60322 Frankfurt

LEGAL REPRESENTATIVES:

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau and Dr. Sabine Mag

CONTACT:

Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
D-60322 Frankfurt

+49 (69) 15 244 994
+49 (69) 15 244 993

dr.winau@dres.winau-mag.de
dr.mag@dres.winau-mag.de

STATUTORY OCCUPATIONAL TITLE:

Dentists (conferred by the Federal Republic of Germany)
Oral Surgeons (conferred by the State of Hessen)
Responsible chamber: Landeszahnärztekammer Hessen
Competent supervisory authority: Kassenzahnärztliche Vereinigung Hessen

The geographical scope of insurance coverage comprises professional activities throughout the entire European Union as well as in other parties to the Agreement on the European Economic Area (EEA).

For applicable rules of professional conduct, 
please refer to: http://www.lzkh.de

REPONSIBLE FOR CONTENT IN ACC. WITH SECTION 55 PARAGRAPH 2 RStV
( GERMAN INTERSTATE BROADCASTING AREEMENT ):

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau and Dr. Sabine Mag
Oral Surgeons
Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
D-60322 Frankfurt

DATA PROTECTION:

The data protection policy can be found here.

LIABILITY FOR CONTENT AND LINKS:

Persuent to Section 7 paragraph 1 TMG (German Telemedia Act), we are responsible for our own content on this website according to general law. Persuent to Sections 8 to 10 TMG, we are not obligated to monitor third-party information provided or stored on our website or to search for circumstances that indicate illegal activity. However, obligations to block the usage of illegal content according to general law remain unaffected.Our liability in such an instance, however, shall commence at the time we become aware of the respective violation.

Please note: all links that open a new browser window and are marked accordingly (” “) are not part of our Web content. We have no influence on the information on these websites and therefore assume no liability for such third-party content. The responsibility for the content of the linked sites is borne solely by the respective provider or operator of the third-party sites. We have duly examined the third-party content linked here and have found it to be free of rights violations at the time it was linked. Continuous monitoring of the linked pages is nevertheless not justifiable or reasonable without specific evidence of a legal infringement.

Should we become aware of any legal violations, we will remove the corresponding links immediately.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS:

The content of this website is protected by German intellectual property and copyright law. Any reproduction, processing or distribution outside the strict limitations provided by German copyright law requires the express written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of the website are only permitted for private non-commercial use. Copyrights of third parties must be respected with regard to the content of this website that was not produced by the operator. Content contributions by third parties will be indicated as such. Should you, however, become aware of a copyright violation, we kindly ask you to notify us of it. Should we become aware of any legal violations, we will remove the corresponding content immediately.

CONCEPT & Design:

PROJEKTBUERO .HENKELHIEDL
www.henkelhiedl.com

WEB DEVELOPMENT:

MODULARTE – the friendly web studio
www.modularte.de

SOURCE OF THE IMAGES USED:

Photography: Thomas Straub
www.thomasstraub.de

deen

Herzlich Willkommen!
Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse stehen in unserer Gemeinschaftspraxis für Oralchirurgie und Implantologie im Mittelpunkt. Dabei verstehen wir uns als Partner Ihres Zahnarztes – denn nur im Verbund können optimale Ergebnisse erzielt werden.

Unsere spezielle Facharztausbildung und langjährige Erfahrung gibt uns die Sicherheit und unseren Patienten die Ruhe für eine rücksichtsvolle und erfolgreiche Behandlung.

 

logo_white
Dr. Sabine Mag und Dr. Kai-Günther Winau

Herzlich Willkommen!
Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse stehen
in unserer Gemeinschaftspraxis für Oralchirurgie und Implantologie im Mittelpunkt.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Wer wir sind

Dr. Sabine Mag

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau

Dr. Yuecel Alemdag

Was wir tun

Oralchirurgie

Unsere Praxis bietet Ihnen das gesamte Spektrum der Oralchirurgie wie die Entfernung von Weisheitszähnen, Freilegungsoperationen retinierter und verlagerter Zähne, Zystenoperationen, Chirurgische Zahnerhaltung wie z.B. Wurzelspitzenresektionen, Traumatologie und Kieferhöhlenoperationen.

Augmentationen

Nur ein ausreichend starker Kieferknochen und gesundes Zahnfleisch bieten Halt für ein Zahnimplantat und sichern den langfristigen Erfolg. Deshalb liegt unser besonderer Schwerpunkt und Können auf dem Knochenaufbau und der Weichgewebsoptimierung. Dazu gehören: Sinuslift, Knochenaufbau Unterkiefer, Transplantation von Eigenknochen oder Knochenersatzmaterialien, Bone-Management und die schonende und sichere Knochenentnahme mit Ultraschall durch Piezo-Surgery.

Implantologie

Das Einsetzen von Zahnimplantaten in den Kieferknochen ist unser Spezialgebiet. Wir beraten unsere Patienten umfassend und bieten Einzelzahnimplantate, komplexe Implantatbehandlungen bei Verlust mehrerer Zähne oder Zahnlosigkeit sowie das Einbringen von Implantaten zur Prothesenbefestigung bzw. Zahnersatz.

Parodontologie

Wichtig für die feste Verankerung Ihrer Zähne ist ein entzündungsfreier Zahnhalteapparat. Auch eine erfolgreiche Implantat-Therapie ist nur auf dieser Basis möglich. Unsere Leistungen in diesem Bereich umfassen Kürrettage bei Parodontitis, Tissue-Management mit freiem Schleimhauttransplantat, Bindegewebstransplantat, Mucograft, Emdogain, Rezessionsdeckungen sowie Lippen- und Zungenbandplastiken.

Unser Ansatz

Wir tun nur das, was wir besonders gut können.
Wir machen keine Versprechen, die wir nicht halten können.
Wissen ist der beste Partner gegen Angst.
Wir setzen auf renommierte Produkte.
mehr erfahren

Wir tun nur das, was wir besonders gut können.
Wir machen keine Versprechen, die wir nicht halten können.
Wissen ist der beste
Partner gegen Angst.
Wir setzen auf renommierte Produkte.
mehr erfahren

Sie können uns erreichen

Kontakt

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau und Dr. Sabine Mag
Fachzahnärzte für Oralchirurgie

Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
D-60322 Frankfurt

Tel.: +49 69 – 15 244 994
Fax: +49 69 – 15 244 993

E-Mail:dr.mag@dres.winau-mag.de
 dr.winau@dres.winau-mag.de

Sprechzeiten

Montag8.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Dienstag8.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Mittwoch8.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Donnerstag8.00 – 18.00 Uhr
Freitag8.00 – 16.00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

direkt an der U-Bahn Station Grüneburgweg U1, U2 und U3

Impressum

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG:

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau und Dr. Sabine Mag
Fachzahnärzte für Oralchirurgie
Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
60322 Frankfurt

Vertretungsberechtigt:

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau und Dr. Sabine Mag

Kontakt:

Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
D-60322 Frankfurt

+49 (69) 15 244 994
+49 (69) 15 244 993

dr.winau@dres.winau-mag.de
dr.mag@dres.winau-mag.de

Berufsbezeichnungen

Berufsbezeichnung: Zahnärzte (verliehen durch Bundesrepublik Deutschland)
Fachzahnärzte für Oralchirurgie (verliehen durch das Land Hessen)
Zuständige Kammer: Landeszahnärztekammer Hessen
Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde: Kassenzahnärztliche Vereinigung Hessen

Der räumliche Geltungsbereich des Versicherungsschutzes umfasst Tätigkeiten im gesamten EU‐Gebiet und den Staaten des Abkommens über den europäischen Wirtschaftsraum.

Es gelten folgende berufsrechtliche Regelungen: 
Regelungen einsehbar unter: http://www.lzkh.de

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Dr. Kai-Günther Winau und Dr. Sabine Mag
Fachzahnärzte für Oralchirurgie
Eschersheimer Landstraße 61-63
60322 Frankfurt

Datenschutz:

Die Datenschutzerklärung können Sie hier nachlesen.

Haftung für Inhalte und Links:

Wir sind gemäß § 7 Abs. 1 TMG für die eigenen Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich.

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass alle Links die sich in einem neuen Browserfenster öffnen und entsprechend markiert sind (” “) nicht mehr zu unserem Seitenumfang gehören. Auf deren Inhalte haben wir keinen Einfluss und deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar.

Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte und Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht:

Die erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet. Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Konzept & Design:

PROJEKTBUERO .HENKELHIEDL
www.henkelhiedl.com

Webentwicklung:

MODULARTE – the friendly web studio
www.modularte.de

Quellenangaben für die verwendeten Bilder:

Fotografie: Thomas Straub
www.thomasstraub.de